A New Home

January 19, 2010 § 25 Comments

I have been having much trouble with my previous blog home/host. It regularly freezes, and every other day, would be completely unavailable.

So I’ve moved here.

I’ve worked with wordpress.com, and don’t have many complaints. In fact, the only one complaint I have right now is that [sushu] has been taken, and I have to use [sushublog]. But then again, I guess it’s still alright.

A new home for a [slightly used] new year.

*

A little note about Books on the Nightstand, which I’ve also linked on the sidebar. I found out about their podcasts from Mee, and I’m loving them more and more. I’m now trying to listen to ALL their previous podcasts, and it doesn’t even matter that they were recorded a long time ago, because their topics are still very relevant, and the books they talk about, most of them I still have yet to read.\

It’s a great blog, great conversations. Go visit. =)

§ 25 Responses to A New Home

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading A New Home at su[shu].

meta