In Kuala Lumpur

May 12, 2010 § 12 Comments

My move has been a long and tiring one, but I’ve finally settled down a little in my home country, Malaysia. It’s been nice meeting up with friends and family after such a long time away, though I must say the hot and humid weather has  not been particularly kind to  this person who’s just come from a rather winter-y place.

Settling down again does mean that I haven’t been able to do much reading though. Since my last post here, I’ve only managed to finish Philip Pullman’s latest book, and hopefully my thoughts on that book will be up in a few days. I’ve also managed to update the list of books I’ve read and wrote about according to author’s last name HERE.

Well, that’s about all I have time for right now. I know I’m missing out on a lot of good posts on good books out there. Let’s all hope I find the time soon.

§ 12 Responses to In Kuala Lumpur

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading In Kuala Lumpur at su[shu].

meta

